21 Bloody Delicious Blood Orange Recipes

In Appetizers, Dessert, Drinks, Recipes by Jamie Vos0 Comments

21 Bloody Delicious Blood Orange Recipes

Red is the new orange!

Courtesy of Buzzfeed

1. Blood Orange Citrus Tango Cocktail

Blood Orange Citrus Tango Cocktail

Living Better Together / Via livingbettertogether.com

Because blood oranges and gin belong together. Get recipe here.

2. Sesame Tahini & Blood Orange Curd Sandwich Cookies

Sesame Tahini & Blood Orange Curd Sandwich Cookies

Will Frolic for Food / Via willfrolicforfood.com

Because two cookies are better than one. Get recipe here.

3. Coconut White Chocolate Panna Cotta with Blood Orange

Coconut White Chocolate Panna Cotta with Blood Orange

Baking a Moment / Via bakingamoment.com

Because white chocolate + coconut + blood oranges = amazing! Get recipe here.

4. Cranberry Blood Orange Winter Lemonade

Cranberry Blood Orange Winter Lemonade

The Kitchen McCabe / Via thekitchenmccabe.com

Because lemonade is awesome and blood oranges make it even better. Get recipehere.

5. Coconut Blood Orange Marshmallows

Coconut Blood Orange Marshmallows

Blahnik Baker / Via blahnikbaker.com

Because MARSHMALLOWS! Get recipe here.

6. Blood Orange Chia Seed Pudding

Blood Orange Chia Seed Pudding

Debbie Dishes / Via dietitiandebbie.com

Because chia seed pudding is IN. Get recipe here.

7. Blood Orange Italian Soda

Blood Orange Italian Soda

Completely Delicious / Via completelydelicious.com

Because who doesn’t love Italian Soda? Get recipe here.

8. Blood Orange Walnut Macarons

Blood Orange Walnut Macarons

Blahnik Baker / Via blahnikbaker.com

Because it’s macaron, not macaroon. Get recipe here.

9. Blood Orange Cinnamon Vanilla Tarts

Blood Orange Cinnamon Vanilla Tarts

Chasing Delicious / Via chasingdelicious.com

Because you’re a ~sweet tart~. Get recipe here.

10. Sparkling Blood Orange and Sage Soda

Sparkling Blood Orange and Sage Soda

Snixy Kitchen / Via snixykitchen.com

Because who doesn’t love a little sparkle? Get recipe here.

11. Dark Chocolate Dipped Candied Blood Orange Slices

Dark Chocolate Dipped Candied Blood Orange Slices

Blogging over Thyme / Via bloggingoverthyme.com

Because these are genius! Get recipe here.

12. Blood Orange Scones

Blood Orange Scones

A Happy Food Dance / Via ahappyfooddance.com

Because it’s like dessert for breakfast. Get recipe here.

13. Skinny Blood Orange Pomegranate Margaritas

Skinny Blood Orange Pomegranate Margaritas

Heather Christo / Via heatherchristo.com

Because it’s 5 o’clock somewhere. Get recipe here.

14. Blood Orange Roasted Chicken

Blood Orange Roasted Chicken

Gobo Root / Via goboroot.com

Because dinner is important too! Get recipe here.

15. Blood Orange Buttermilk Pound Cake

Blood Orange Buttermilk Pound Cake

White on Rice Couple / Via whiteonricecouple.com

Because who doesn’t love pound cake? Get recipe here.

16. Kale and Blood Orange Salad

Kale and Blood Orange Salad

A House in the Hills / Via ahouseinthehills.com

Because we need our greens too. Get recipe here.

17. Very Berry Blood Orange Margarita

Very Berry Blood Orange Margarita

Creative Culinary / Via creative-culinary.com

Because it looks berry delicious. Get recipe here.

18. Blood Orange Popcicles

Blood Orange Popcicles

Amelia / Via blogg.amelia.se

Because summer is coming (I hope). Get recipe here.

19. Blackened Maple and Blood Orange Roast Pork

Blackened Maple and Blood Orange Roast Pork

Chew Town / Via chewtown.com

Because meat, maple, and blood orange were meant to be. Get recipe here.

20. Coconut Rice Pudding with Blood Orange

Coconut Rice Pudding with Blood Orange

The Kitchen McCabe / Via thekitchenmccabe.com

Because rice pudding rocks! Get recipe here.

21. Raspberry Blood Orange Cake

Raspberry Blood Orange Cake

The Cake Blog / Via thecakeblog.com

Because cake is the food of life. Get recipe here.

(3)


Leave a Comment